You are here:

Old daily hearing lists

Month Date Judge Title Summary
Jun 2017 28/06/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Wednesday 28 June 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Wednesday 28 June 2017
Jun 2017 27/06/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Tuesday 27 June 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Tuesday 27 June 2017
Jun 2017 26/06/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Monday 26 June 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Monday 26 June 2017
Jun 2017 23/06/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Friday 23 June 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Friday 23 June 2017
Jun 2017 22/06/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Thursday 22 June 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Thursday 22 June 2017
Jun 2017 21/06/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Wednesday 21 June 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Wednesday 21 June 2017
Jun 2017 20/06/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Tuesday 20 June 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Tuesday 20 June 2017
Jun 2017 19/06/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Monday 19 June 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Monday 19 June 2017
Jun 2017 16/06/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Friday 16 June 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Friday 16 June 2017
Jun 2017 15/06/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Thursday 15 June 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Thursday 15 June 2017
Jun 2017 14/06/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Wednesday 14 June 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Wednesday 14 June 2017
Jun 2017 13/06/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Tuesday 13 June 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Tuesday 13 June 2017
Jun 2017 12/06/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Monday 12 June 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Monday 12 June 2017
Jun 2017 09/06/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Friday 9 June 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Friday 9 June 2017
Jun 2017 08/06/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Thursday 8 June 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Thursday 8 June 2017
Jun 2017 07/06/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Wednesday 7 June 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Wednesday 7 June 2017
Jun 2017 06/06/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Tuesday 6 June 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Tuesday 6 June 2017
Jun 2017 05/06/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Monday 5 June 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Monday 5 June 2017
Jun 2017 02/06/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Friday 2 June 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Friday 2 June 2017
Jun 2017 01/06/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Thursday 1 June 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Thursday 1 June 2017
May 2017 31/05/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Wednesday 31 May 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Wednesday 31 May 2017
May 2017 30/05/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Tuesday 30 May 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Tuesday 30 May 2017
May 2017 29/05/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Monday 29 May 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Monday 29 May 2017
May 2017 26/05/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Friday 26 May 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Friday 26 May 2017
May 2017 25/05/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Thursday 25 May 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Thursday 25 May 2017
May 2017 24/05/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Wednesday 24 May 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Wednesday 24 May 2017
May 2017 23/05/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Tuesday 23 May 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Tuesday 23 May 2017
May 2017 22/05/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Monday 22 May 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Monday 22 May 2017
May 2017 19/05/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Friday 19 May 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Friday 19 May 2017
May 2017 18/05/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Thursday 18 May 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Thursday 18 May 2017
May 2017 17/05/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Wednesday 17 May 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Wednesday 17 May 2017
May 2017 16/05/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Tuesday 16 May 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Tuesday 16 May 2017
May 2017 15/05/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Monday 15 May 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Monday 15 May 2017
May 2017 12/05/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Friday 12 May 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Friday 12 May 2017
May 2017 11/05/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Thursday 11 May 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Thursday 11 May 2017
May 2017 10/05/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Wednesday 10 May 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Wednesday 10 May 2017
May 2017 09/05/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Tuesday 9 May 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Tuesday 9 May 2017
May 2017 08/05/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Monday 8 May 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Monday 8 May 2017
May 2017 05/05/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Friday 5 May 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Friday 5 May 2017
May 2017 04/05/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Thursday 4 May 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Thursday 4 May 2017
May 2017 03/05/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Wednesday 3 May 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Wednesday 3 May 2017
May 2017 02/05/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Tuesday 2 May 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Tuesday 2 May 2017
May 2017 01/05/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Monday 1 May 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Monday 1 May 2017
Apr 2017 28/04/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Friday 28 April 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Friday 28 April 2017
Apr 2017 27/04/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Thursday 27 April 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Thursday 27 April 2017
Apr 2017 26/04/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Wednesday 26 April 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Wednesday 26 April 2017
Apr 2017 25/04/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Tuesday 25 April 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Tuesday 25 April 2017
Apr 2017 24/04/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Monday 24 April 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Monday 24 April 2017
Apr 2017 21/04/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Friday 21 April 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Friday 21 April 2017
Apr 2017 20/04/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Thursday 20 April 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Thursday 20 April 2017
Apr 2017 19/04/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Wednesday 19 April 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Wednesday 19 April 2017
Apr 2017 18/04/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Tuesday 18 April 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Tuesday 18 April 2017
Apr 2017 17/04/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Monday 17 April 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Monday 17 April 2017
Apr 2017 14/04/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Friday 14 April 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Friday 14 April 2017
Apr 2017 13/04/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Thursday 13 April 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Thursday 13 April 2017
Apr 2017 12/04/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Wednesday 12 April 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Wednesday 12 April 2017
Apr 2017 11/04/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Tuesday 11 April 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Tuesday 11 April 2017
Apr 2017 10/04/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Monday 10 April 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Monday 10 April 2017
Apr 2017 07/04/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Friday 7 April 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Friday 7 April 2017
Apr 2017 06/04/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Thursday 6 April 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Thursday 6 April 2017
Apr 2017 05/04/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Wednesday 5 April 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Wednesday 5 April 2017
Apr 2017 04/04/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Tuesday 4 April 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Tuesday 4 April 2017
Apr 2017 03/04/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Monday 3 April 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Monday 3 April 2017
Mar 2017 31/03/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Friday 31 March 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Friday 31 March 2017
Mar 2017 30/03/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Thursday 30 March 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Thursday 30 March 2017

Helpful information

Related information

Follow us on Twitter Find us on Facebook Watch us on Youtube