You are here:

Old daily hearing lists

Month Date Judge Title Summary
Aug 2017 22/08/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Tuesday 22 August 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Tuesday 22 August 2017
Aug 2017 21/08/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Monday 21 August 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Monday 21 August 2017
Aug 2017 18/08/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Friday 18 August 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Friday 18 August 2017
Aug 2017 17/08/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Thursday 17 August 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Thursday 17 August 2017
Aug 2017 16/08/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Wednesday 16 August 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Wednesday 16 August 2017
Aug 2017 15/08/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Tuesday 15 August 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Tuesday 15 August 2017
Aug 2017 14/08/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Monday 14 August 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Monday 14 August 2017
Aug 2017 11/08/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Friday 11 August 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Friday 11 August 2017
Aug 2017 10/08/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Thursday 10 August 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Thursday 10 August 2017
Aug 2017 09/08/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Wednesday 9 August 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Wednesday 9 August 2017
Aug 2017 08/08/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Tuesday 8 August 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Tuesday 8 August 2017
Aug 2017 07/08/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Monday 7 August 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Monday 7 August 2017
Aug 2017 04/08/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Friday 4 August 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Friday 4 August 2017
Aug 2017 03/08/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Thursday 3 August 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Thursday 3 August 2017
Aug 2017 02/08/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Wednesday 2 August 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Wednesday 2 August 2017
Aug 2017 01/08/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Tuesday 1 August 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Tuesday 1 August 2017
Jul 2017 31/07/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Monday 31 July 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Monday 31 July 2017
Jul 2017 28/07/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Friday 28 July 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Friday 28 July 2017
Jul 2017 27/07/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Thursday 27 July 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Thursday 27 July 2017
Jul 2017 26/07/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Wednesday 26 July 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Wednesday 26 July 2017
Jul 2017 25/07/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Tuesday 25 July 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Tuesday 25 July 2017
Jul 2017 24/07/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Monday 24 July 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Monday 24 July 2017
Jul 2017 21/07/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Friday 21 July 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Friday 21 July 2017
Jul 2017 20/07/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Thursday 20 July 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Thursday 20 July 2017
Jul 2017 19/07/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Wednesday 19 July 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Wednesday 19 July 2017
Jul 2017 18/07/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Tuesday 18 July 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Tuesday 18 July 2017
Jul 2017 17/07/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Monday 17 July 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Monday 17 July 2017
Jul 2017 14/07/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Friday 14 July 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Friday 14 July 2017
Jul 2017 13/07/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Thursday 13 July 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Thursday 13 July 2017
Jul 2017 12/07/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Wednesday 12 July 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Wednesday 12 July 2017
Jul 2017 11/07/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Tuesday 11 July 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Tuesday 11 July 2017
Jul 2017 10/07/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Monday 10 July 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Monday 10 July 2017
Jul 2017 07/07/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Friday 7 July 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Friday 7 July 2017
Jul 2017 06/07/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Thursday 6 July 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Thursday 6 July 2017
Jul 2017 05/07/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Wednesday 5 July 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Wednesday 5 July 2017
Jul 2017 04/07/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Tuesday 4 July 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Tuesday 4 July 2017
Jul 2017 03/07/17 Sureme Court Daily List for Monday 3 July 2017 Sureme Court Daily List for Monday 3 July 2017
Jun 2017 30/06/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Friday 30 June 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Friday 30 June 2017
Jun 2017 29/06/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Thursday 29 June 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Thursday 29 June 2017
Jun 2017 28/06/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Wednesday 28 June 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Wednesday 28 June 2017
Jun 2017 27/06/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Tuesday 27 June 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Tuesday 27 June 2017
Jun 2017 26/06/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Monday 26 June 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Monday 26 June 2017
Jun 2017 23/06/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Friday 23 June 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Friday 23 June 2017
Jun 2017 22/06/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Thursday 22 June 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Thursday 22 June 2017
Jun 2017 21/06/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Wednesday 21 June 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Wednesday 21 June 2017
Jun 2017 20/06/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Tuesday 20 June 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Tuesday 20 June 2017
Jun 2017 19/06/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Monday 19 June 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Monday 19 June 2017
Jun 2017 16/06/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Friday 16 June 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Friday 16 June 2017
Jun 2017 15/06/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Thursday 15 June 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Thursday 15 June 2017
Jun 2017 14/06/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Wednesday 14 June 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Wednesday 14 June 2017
Jun 2017 13/06/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Tuesday 13 June 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Tuesday 13 June 2017
Jun 2017 12/06/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Monday 12 June 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Monday 12 June 2017
Jun 2017 09/06/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Friday 9 June 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Friday 9 June 2017
Jun 2017 08/06/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Thursday 8 June 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Thursday 8 June 2017
Jun 2017 07/06/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Wednesday 7 June 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Wednesday 7 June 2017
Jun 2017 06/06/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Tuesday 6 June 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Tuesday 6 June 2017
Jun 2017 05/06/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Monday 5 June 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Monday 5 June 2017
Jun 2017 02/06/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Friday 2 June 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Friday 2 June 2017
Jun 2017 01/06/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Thursday 1 June 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Thursday 1 June 2017
May 2017 31/05/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Wednesday 31 May 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Wednesday 31 May 2017
May 2017 30/05/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Tuesday 30 May 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Tuesday 30 May 2017
May 2017 29/05/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Monday 29 May 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Monday 29 May 2017
May 2017 26/05/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Friday 26 May 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Friday 26 May 2017
May 2017 25/05/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Thursday 25 May 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Thursday 25 May 2017
May 2017 24/05/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Wednesday 24 May 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Wednesday 24 May 2017

Helpful information

Related information

Follow us on Twitter Find us on Facebook Watch us on Youtube