You are here:

Old daily hearing lists

The court retains a limited number of older daily hearing lists than those displayed below. Should you require an older hearing list please email webrequests@supremecourt.vic.gov.au, include the date of the daily hearing list you require and we will endeavour to assist you.

Month Date Judge Title Summary
Oct 2017 13/10/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Friday 13 October 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Friday 13 October 2017
Oct 2017 12/10/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Thursday 12 October 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Thursday 12 October 2017
Oct 2017 11/10/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Wednesday 11 October 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Wednesday 11 October 2017
Oct 2017 10/10/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Tuesday 10 October 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Tuesday 10 October 2017
Oct 2017 09/10/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Monday 9 October 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Monday 9 October 2017
Oct 2017 06/10/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Friday 6 October 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Friday 6 October 2017
Oct 2017 05/10/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Thursday 5 October 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Thursday 5 October 2017
Oct 2017 04/10/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Wednesday 4 October 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Wednesday 4 October 2017
Oct 2017 03/10/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Tuesday 3 October 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Tuesday 3 October 2017
Oct 2017 02/10/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Monday 2 October 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Monday 2 October 2017
Sep 2017 29/09/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Friday 29 September 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Friday 29 September 2017
Sep 2017 28/09/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Thursday 28 September 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Thursday 28 September 2017
Sep 2017 27/09/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Wednesday 27 September 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Wednesday 27 September 2017
Sep 2017 26/09/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Tuesday 26 September 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Tuesday 26 September 2017
Sep 2017 25/09/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Monday 25 September 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Monday 25 September 2017
Sep 2017 22/09/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Friday 22 September 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Friday 22 September 2017
Sep 2017 21/09/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Thursday 21 September 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Thursday 21 September 2017
Sep 2017 20/09/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Wednesday 20 September 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Wednesday 20 September 2017
Sep 2017 19/09/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Tuesday 19 September 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Tuesday 19 September 2017
Sep 2017 18/09/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Monday 18 September 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Monday 18 September 2017
Sep 2017 15/09/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Friday 15 September 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Friday 15 September 2017
Sep 2017 14/09/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Thursday 14 September 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Thursday 14 September 2017
Sep 2017 13/09/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Wednesday 13 September 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Wednesday 13 September 2017
Sep 2017 12/09/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Tuesday 12 September 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Tuesday 12 September 2017
Sep 2017 11/09/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Monday 11 September 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Monday 11 September 2017
Sep 2017 08/09/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Friday 8 September 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Friday 8 September 2017
Sep 2017 07/09/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Thursday 7 September 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Thursday 7 September 2017
Sep 2017 06/09/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Wednesday 6 September 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Wednesday 6 September 2017
Sep 2017 05/09/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Tuesday 5 September 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Tuesday 5 September 2017
Sep 2017 04/09/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Monday 4 September 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Monday 4 September 2017
Sep 2017 01/09/17 Supreme Court Daily List for Friday 1 September 2017 Supreme Court Daily List for Friday 1 September 2017

Helpful information

Related information

Follow us on Twitter Find us on Facebook Watch us on Youtube