Term Dates

2014

The sitting terms for the Supreme Court of Victoria in 2014 will be as follows:

  • Term 1 Monday 3 February 2014 to Wednesday 16 April 2014
  • Easter vacation Thursday 17 April 2014 to Tuesday 22 April 2014
  • Term 2 Wednesday 23 April 2014 to Friday 27 June 2014
  • Winter Vacation Monday 30 June 2014 to Friday 11 July 2014
  • Term 3 Monday 14 July 2014 to Friday 26 September 2014
  • Term 4 Monday 29 September 2014 to Friday 19 December 2014

The first day of Term 1 in 2015 will be Monday, 2 February 2015