IN THE SUPREME COURT OF VICTORIA AT MELBOURNE

In the matter of the admission of new lawyers to practise

ORDER

JUDGE: The Honourable Chief Justice Ferguson

DATE MADE: 26 May 2020

ORIGINATING PROCESS: See 'other matters'.

HOW OBTAINED: In chambers.

ATTENDANCE: No attendance.

OTHER MATTERS:

- 1. The Supreme Court of Victoria has indefinitely adjourned all in-person applications for admission to the Australian legal profession in light of the coronavirus COVID-19 pandemic.
- 2. A new process has been developed to allow admissions to occur 'on the papers' by order of the Chief Justice.
- 3. The process involves applicants who have been granted a compliance certificate from the Victorian Legal Admissions Board (VLAB) saying their oath or affirmation of office aloud and signing their name in a signature box in their affidavit in the presence of an authorised affidavit taker, completing their affidavits with that authorised affidavit taker, and submitting those affidavits to VLAB.
- 4. VLAB has received and has provided the Supreme Court of Victoria with affidavits of those applicants listed in the attached Schedule of Applicants (Schedule).

THE COURT ORDERS THAT:

1. Receipt from VLAB of the affidavits of the applicants listed in the Schedule is taken to be an application by those applicants to be admitted to practise to the Australian legal profession as Australian lawyers.

- 2. Compliance with rr 14.05 and 14.06 of the *Supreme Court (Miscellaneous Civil Proceedings) Rules 2018* is dispensed with in respect of the applicants listed in the Schedule.
- 3. When the signature of the applicants listed in the Schedule is extracted from their affidavit and affixed to the Supreme Court roll by the Prothonotary or one of her delegates, those applicants will be taken to have signed the Supreme Court roll.
- 4. The applicants listed in the Schedule are admitted to practise to the Australian legal profession as Australian lawyers and officers of the Supreme Court of Victoria.

DATE ENDORSED: 26 May 2020

THE COUPLING OF WICKLIST OF WI

The Honourable Chief Justice Ferguson

SCHEDULE OF APPLICANTS

- 1. Ms. Micaela Ruth ANDERSON
- 2. Ms. Arlyne Claudia ANTON
- 3. Ms. Kosheni ARULSOTHY
- 4. Ms. Lisa **BAHAR**
- 5. Mrs. Dalinee **BANGAROO**
- 6. Mrs. Grace Winifred **BEALE**
- 7. Ms. Nicole Elise **BEGG**
- 8. Ms. Rachel Emma **BELL**
- 9. Ms. Catherine Jane **BLADEN**
- 10. Ms. Michelle Jean **BLUZER-FRY**
- 11. Mr. John David **BLYTH**
- 12. Mr. Marcus Peter **BOERE**
- 13. Mrs. Karen **BOULT**
- 14. Ms. Caitlin Sarah Bennett **BRAND**
- 15. Ms. Gretel Rose **CANNON**
- 16. Mr. Pasqualino Roberto CAROSELLA
- 17. Mr. Selvin CHACKO
- 18. Ms. Luca May CHERUBIN
- 19. Mr. James Amir CLARKE
- 20. Ms. Emily Louise **COOK**
- 21. Mr. Michael David CUSDIN
- 22. Mr. Nathan Luigi **DI VITO**
- 23. Ms. Sarah Louise **DRAPER**
- 24. Mr. Scott Robert **DRAPER**
- 25. Ms. Clarise **D'SOUZA**
- 26. Ms. Narida June **EAR**
- 27. Mr. Ahmed EL SAAFEN
- 28. Ms. Lucinda Clare **ELSNER**
- 29. Ms. Emma Jane **ERWIN**
- 30. Ms. Amy **FARAG**
- 31. Ms. Phoebe Cahill **GRIFFIN**
- 32. Ms. Sarah Jane GUILLE

- 33. Ms. Cindy **HALLIWELL**
- 34. Mr. Grant Leigh HARVEY
- 35. Ms. Sally Elizabeth **HAYES**
- 36. Mr. Duminda Horanage HORANAGAMA
- 37. Ms. Aisha Razia KAUKAU
- 38. Ms. Jashrin KAUR
- 39. Mr. Luke Michael KAVANAGH
- 40. Ms. Kirsty Phillipa **KEARNEY**
- 41. Mr. Stephen James KENNA
- 42. Ms. Kaylah Eleese LAKE
- 43. Ms. Georgina May LANGFORD
- 44. Ms. Georgina Kate LEDIN
- 45. Mrs. Shereen LIOTTA
- 46. Ms. Laurianne Pamela LLOYD
- 47. Ms. Sara MAC
- 48. Ms. Emily Charlotte MACKAY
- 49. Mr. William Thomas MCCANN
- 50. Ms. Erin Frances MCLEOD
- 51. Mr. Luke Simon **MEADE**
- 52. Mr. Robert James MILLER
- 53. Ms. Paige Alexandra MORTIMER
- 54. Ms. Amandi Lakdinie MUNASINGHE
- 55. Mr. Lachlan Myles NICHOLS
- 56. Ms. Stephanie Louise **NOACK**
- 57. Ms. Catherine Emily **OUTRIDGE**
- 58. Mr. Jacob Patrick PAOLA
- 59. Ms. Ji Young PARK
- 60. Ms. Amy Denise **PEREIRA**
- 61. Ms. Yasmine **RAKI**
- 62. Mr. Tanner Joseph **REDDEN**
- 63. Mr. Nikola **RELJIC**
- 64. Mr. Hans Emin **RICHMOND**
- 65. Mr. Devin Joseph RUDAIZKY
- 66. Mr. Jason Sean RUDAIZKY

- 67. Mr. Niroshan SATCHITHANANDHA
- 68. Mr. Rory Colson James **SLATTER**
- 69. Ms. Jessica Megan STEELE
- 70. Ms. Anthie Vanessa **STEPHANOU**
- 71. Ms. Roberta Ivanova **TABAKOVA**
- 72. Mr. Shih Wang **TEE**
- 73. Ms. Charlotte Rose **TOOKE**
- 74. Ms. Celine Kristen TSATSALMAS
- 75. Mr. Harrison Edward TULLBERG
- 76. Mr. Freek **VELDHOEN**
- 77. Ms. Audrey Veng **VONG**
- 78. Ms. Kate Elisabeth WALKER
- 79. Ms. Greta Elise **WALTERS**
- 80. Ms. Allison Monique WARING-MAY
- 81. Mr. Matthew James WASSYLKO
- 82. Mr. Ho WEN
- 83. Ms. Miriam Edith WILLIAMS
- 84. Ms. Imogen Mary WILSON
- 85. Ms. Shui YAP
- 86. Ms. Miranda Ao Jia **ZHANG**