IN THE SUPREME COURT OF VICTORIA AT MELBOURNE

In the matter of the admission of new lawyers to practise

ORDER

JUDGE: The Honourable Chief Justice Ferguson

DATE MADE: 11 September 2020

ORIGINATING PROCESS: See 'other matters'.

HOW OBTAINED: In chambers.

ATTENDANCE: No attendance.

OTHER MATTERS:

- 1. The Supreme Court of Victoria has indefinitely adjourned all in-person applications for admission to the Australian legal profession in light of the coronavirus COVID-19 pandemic.
- 2. A process has been developed to allow admissions to occur 'on the papers' by order of the Chief Justice.
- 3. The process involves applicants who have been granted a compliance certificate from the Victorian Legal Admissions Board (VLAB) saying their oath or affirmation of office aloud and signing their name in a signature box in their affidavit in the presence of an authorised affidavit taker, completing their affidavits with that authorised affidavit taker, and submitting those affidavits to VLAB.
- 4. VLAB has received and has provided the Supreme Court of Victoria with affidavits of those applicants listed in the attached Schedule of Applicants (**Schedule**).

THE COURT ORDERS THAT:

1. Receipt from VLAB of the affidavits of the applicants listed in the Schedule is taken to be an application by those applicants to be admitted to practise to the Australian legal profession as Australian lawyers.

- 2. Compliance with rr 14.05 and 14.06 of the *Supreme Court (Miscellaneous Civil Proceedings) Rules 2018* is dispensed with in respect of the applicants listed in the Schedule.
- 3. When the signature of the applicants listed in the Schedule is extracted from their affidavit and affixed to the Supreme Court roll by the Prothonotary or one of her delegates, those applicants will be taken to have signed the Supreme Court roll.
- 4. The applicants listed in the Schedule are admitted to practise to the Australian legal profession as Australian lawyers and officers of the Supreme Court of Victoria.

DATE ENDORSED: 11 September 2020

THE COLUMN OF WIS TO SHARE COLUMN OF WIS TO S

The Honourable Chief Justice Ferguson

SCHEDULE OF APPLICANTS

1	Mr.	Sean Orrash ABASSZADE
2	Ms.	Marina ANTONELLIS
3	Ms.	Nikolija ARNAUT
4	Ms.	Caroline Jane ATKINSON
5	Ms.	Jessica AWAD
6	Mrs.	Ines BALINT
7	Ms.	Breanna Kate BARNES
8	Mr.	Alexander BATSIS
9	Ms.	Ozlem Elif BAYIR
10	Ms.	Kathleen BEIRNE
11	Ms.	Tamara Anne BETTER
12	Ms.	Remi Elizabeth Tiley BILSON
13	Ms.	Lilia Jordanova BORDELIEVA
14	Ms.	Kestra BOWSKILL
15	Ms.	Holly Louise BRENCHLEY
16	Mr.	Stephen Dale BRUCE
17	Ms.	Jorda Gabriell Eve BURNETT
18	Mr.	Benjamin Lee CADDAYE
19	Ms.	Isabelle Jane CAMERON
20	Mr.	Thomas James CARROLL
21	Ms.	Rita CHARCHAR
22	Mr.	Jonathan Shao Wei CHEE
23	Ms.	Hui CHEN
24	Mr.	Sebastian Alexander CLARKE
25	Ms.	Simonne COHEN
26	Mr.	Nicholas John COLAUTTI
27	Mr.	Ryan William CRAFT
28	Ms.	Ashlee Megan CREMONA
29	Ms.	Fiona Aisling DALY

- 30 Ms. Jeylan **DENIZ**
- 31 Ms. Malaz **DEWANYANG**
- 32 Ms. Rukiye **DOGAN**
- 33 Mr. Andrew Leo **ELIADES**
- 34 Ms. Nicole Anastasia **FARNELL**
- 35 Ms. Hannah Sarah **FINK**
- 36 Ms. Nyrobi Vicky **FLORY**
- 37 Mr. Patrick Matthew Carlos **FONG**
- 38 Mr. Calum **FRYER**
- 39 Mr. Nicholas Alexander **FULTON**
- 40 Ms. Rose Tess **GEORGE**
- 41 Ms. Eunice Lois **GHITA**
- 42 Ms. Melissa Jade **GIALANZE**
- 43 Mr. Jack Michael **GLEESON**
- 44 Mr. Joel James **GREENSILL**
- 45 Ms. Sharman Georgia **GRONOW**
- 46 Mr. Benjamin Maurice **HALL**
- 47 Ms. Tabea Beate **HANSEN**
- 48 Ms. Amy **HARRISON**
- 49 Ms. Elizabeth Victoria **HARVEY**
- 50 Mr. Theodore **HERETAKIS**
- Mr. Marcus Robert **HICKLETON**
- 52 Mr. Nicholas Mark **HOLT**
- Ms. Anastasia Palmer **HUGHES**
- 54 Ms. Sibel **ISLAY**
- 55 Mr. Mark Francis **JAMES**
- 56 Ms. Emma Jane **JAMIESON**
- 57 Ms. Jodie Lianne **JARVIS**
- 58 Mr. Jess Kurian **JOHN**
- Ms. Katelyn Maree **JONES**

- 60 Ms. Natasha **KANDI**
- 61 Mr. Indika Prabath **KARUNAJEEWA**
- 62 Mr. Ryan Michael **KEANEY**
- 63 Ms. Alexandra **KERSEY**
- 64 Ms. Tooba **KHALIQY**
- 65 Mr. Jarryd **KHOO**
- 66 Mr. Benjamin Steven Albert **KIRSTEUER**
- 67 Mr. William Michael **KLEPPSCH**
- 68 Ms. Stephanie Amber **KNELL**
- 69 Ms. Erika **KNEZEVIC-KOVAC**
- 70 Mr. Premjit Singh **KOLWANT SINGH**
- 71 Mr. Vinu Sreedharan **KUMAR**
- 72 Ms. Naomi Tian-min **KWONG**
- 73 Ms. Zech Tze Yu **LAI**
- 74 Ms. Claudia **LAVERY**
- 75 Ms. King Yu Steffi **LEE**
- 76 Mr. Steven **LEE**
- 77 Ms. Christina Louise **LIBERATORE**
- 78 Mr. Louis **LOIZOU**
- 79 Ms. Sum Ue Mavis **LOK**
- 80 Ms. Ramona Rita **LONG**
- Ms. Georgeana **LUONG**
- 82 Ms. Laura Florence MCFARLANE
- Ms. Sophia Jane MCNAMARA
- Ms. Jessica Anne **MELLETT**
- Ms. Adelina **MENXHIQI**
- Mrs. Merita **MIFSUD**
- 87 Mr. Stuart Lindsay **MILLER**
- 88 Ms. Cindy Louise **MONLEY**
- 89 Mr. Alexander Brian **MORISON**

- 90 Ms. Emily Frances **MORISON**
- 91 Ms. Amy Nicole **MOURNELLIS**
- 92 Mr. James **MUIRHEAD**
- 93 Ms. Michelle Laudy **NASSOUR**
- 94 Mr. Prathyush **NATARAJAN**
- 95 Mr. Jonathan **NATHAR**
- 96 Ms. Janey Hirsch **NESTADT**
- 97 Dr. Duy Dinh **NGUYEN**
- 98 Mr. James Roy **OCCLESHAW**
- 99 Mr. John Vincent **O'HALLORAN**
- 100 Ms. Tricia **ONG**
- 101 Mr. Keith Joseph **ORWIN**
- 102 Ms. Elyane Drouart **PALMER**
- 103 Ms. Chern Yee **PANG**
- 104 Mr. Raymond Scott **PANTALLERESCO**
- 105 Mr. Daniel Brian **PARR**
- 106 Ms. Victoria **PECHLIVANIS**
- 107 Ms. Tori Ellen **PEPPERELL**
- 108 Ms. Ines **PERKOVIC**
- 109 Mrs. Tam Thi Minh **PHAM**
- 110 Ms. Siane Emony Shanahan **RICHARDSON**
- 111 Ms. Ruby Mae **ROBERTSON**
- 112 Mr. Thomas **ROCHFORD**
- 113 Ms. Megan Jade **ROLLER**
- 114 Mr. Nathan Mitchell **RONCARI**
- 115 Mr. Christian Dale **RONO**
- 116 Ms. Filomena **ROSELLA**
- 117 Ms. Gabriella **RUOTOLO**
- 118 Ms. Jes'Se Taylor **RUSHBY**
- 119 Mr. Matthew James **RUSSELL**

- 120 Ms. Sahema **SABERI**
- 121 Ms. Sara **SAC**
- 122 Mr. Ajay Singh **SAHOTA**
- 123 Ms. Ayse **SAKAR**
- 124 Ms. Shaayaan Ahmed **SALEEM**
- 125 Ms. Despina Danni **SEVASTOPOULOS**
- 126 Ms. Natali **SHAKUR**
- 127 Mrs. Karen Louise **SHERIDAN**
- 128 Mr. Benjamin Geoffrey **SIEBEN**
- 129 Mrs. Sophie Louise **SIMMONDS**
- 130 Ms. Luisa Stella **SIRIANNI**
- 131 Ms. Eliza Jane **STANLEY**
- 132 Ms. Shauna Mary **STANLEY**
- 133 Mr. Tomislav **STOJNIC**
- 134 Ms. Jennifer Tin Wai **SUNG**
- 135 Ms. Madeleine Margot **TEHAN**
- 136 Ms. Shara Weiyi **TEO**
- 137 Mr. Darren Mathew **THOMAS**
- 138 Mr. David Wayne **THORPE-JONES**
- 139 Mr. Tyrone Hin-Lun **TSANG**
- 140 Mr. Gabriel Rino **TUPPINI**
- 141 Mr. Nicholas James **VENVILLE**
- 142 Mr. Weimin Dennis **WANG**
- 143 Mr. Weerakoon Mudiyanselage Miyuru Pramodya **WEERAKOON**
- 144 Mrs. Maria **WESLEY**
- 145 Ms. Madeline Frances WHITE
- 146 Ms. Artemis Elizabeth Aickin WILKINSON
- 147 Mr. Samuel Joseph WILLIAMS
- 148 Ms. Kristen Grace WRIGHT
- 149 Ms. Madeline Grace **WYRE**

- 150 Ms. Joanna YONG CHEN YIN
- 151 Ms. An Qi **ZHANG**