The Corporations List is suitable for applications brought under the Corporations Act 2001 (Cth) (External Link) and/or the Australian Securities and Investments Commission Act 2001 (Cth) (External Link).

Judge in Charge

The Judge in Charge of the Corporations List is the Honourable Justice Sifris.

Both Judges and Associate Judges of the Court manage the Corporations List. They are:

The Honourable Justice Sifris  The Honourable Associate Justice Efthim
The Honourable Justice Kennedy The Honourable Associate Justice Gardiner
The Honourable Justice Connock The Honourable Associate Justice Randall
The Honourable Justice Robson (Reserve Judge)  

Judicial Registrars

Judicial Registrar Hetyey and Judicial Registrar Matthews


The following documents provide further guidance on Corporation List proceedings.

Contact details

For more information see judicial contacts